Image credit: USA Today Sports

The State of the System: Milwaukee may have opened their contention window a bit ahead of schedule in 2017, but their farm system will be providing reinforcements right on time.

Last year’s Brewers list.

The Top Ten:

  1. Lewis Brinson, OF
  2. Keston Hiura, 2B/DH
  3. Monte Harrison, OF
  4. Corbin Burnes, RHP
  5. Brett Phillips, OF
  6. Isan Diaz, SS/2B
  7. Brandon Woodruff, RHP
  8. Luis Ortiz, RHP
  9. Trent Clark, OF
  10. Corey Ray, OF

Full access to this article is for Baseball Prospectus subscribers.

Sign up today to get access to insightful analysis for the discerning baseball fan.

Super-Premium - $66.99 for 1 yearPremium - $45.95 for 1 yearPremium Monthly - $4.95 / monthBasic - Free
You need to be logged in to comment. Login or Subscribe

Comments are closed.

Baseball Prospectus uses cookies on this website. They help us to understand how you use our website, which allows us to provide an improved browsing experience. Cookies are stored locally on your computer or mobile device and not by BP. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal. You will see this message only once. Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. See the BP Cookie Policy for more information. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.