CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< More

Archives

The Prospectus Hit List column archives.

Printer-
friendly

Premium Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Premium content, and Fantasy Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Fantasy content.

You can also view archives
or   


or browse research articles in the Baseball Prospectus Library

August 29, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 29

by Matt Sussman

Guaranteed gold.

August 26, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 26

by Matthew Kory

We've reached the soup-and-pizza-restaurant-idea part of the season.

August 22, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 22

by Matt Sussman

The Angels comment, my friend.

August 19, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 19

by Matthew Kory

This is the hottest, freshest Hit List on the market--but it won't be for long.

August 15, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 15

by Matt Sussman

Hello. It's me.

August 12, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 12

by Matthew Kory

Today's Hit List is deadly accurate.

August 8, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 8

by Matt Sussman

H-i-t l-i-s-t.

August 5, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 5

by Matthew Kory

What the Hawk?

August 1, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 1

by Matt Sussman

Wouldn't trade these jokes for Rich Hill, but would trade them for Chris Sale, if you're offering.

July 29, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 29

by Matthew Kory

This Hit List will not stay throwed.

July 25, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 25

by Matt Sussman

Gadzooks, it's a Monday Hit List!

July 22, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 22

by Matthew Kory

[Slow warbling from a bat-smashed record player, left to die in a scorched desert] ...gotta get down on Friday...

July 18, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 18

by Matt Sussman

Hey now, it's a hit list.

July 15, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 15

by Matthew Kory

It's officially trade deadline season, and every one of these comments is available for Anderson Espinoza.

July 11, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 11

by Matt Sussman

All of these jokes are stars, except the Adam Duvall one.

July 8, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 8

by Matthew Kory

Hot dog hot dog hot diggety dog, we're splittin' the scene we're full of beans.

July 5, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 5

by Matt Sussman

The Angels comment.

July 1, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 1

by Matthew Kory

A new month, a new hit list. Wait, no. A new Friday, a new Hit List. That's better!

June 27, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 27

by Matt Sussman

A recap of the weekend's impact through wit and random name dropping.

June 24, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 24

by Matthew Kory

Gotta get down on Friday.

<< More
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us