CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< More

Archives

The Prospectus Hit List column archives.

Printer-
friendly

Premium Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Premium content, and Fantasy Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Fantasy content.

You can also view archives
or   


or browse research articles in the Baseball Prospectus Library

October 3, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: October 3, 2016

by Matt Sussman

It's the final countdown. Dun dun.

September 30, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: September 30, 2016

by Matthew Kory

It's Hit List time! Yes, it's Hit. List. Tiiiiiiime.

September 26, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: September 26, 2016

by Matt Sussman

With one week left, the Hit List marches on.

September 23, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 23

by Matthew Kory

Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday.

September 19, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 19

by Matt Sussman

I must, I must, I must increase my Suss.

September 16, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 16

by Matthew Kory

It's so hard to say 'Hit List' to yesterday.

September 12, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 12

by Matt Sussman

It's like looking in a mirror, only not.

September 9, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: September 9, 2016

by Matthew Kory

Words on baseball teams. Funny ones too!

September 6, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 6

by Matt Sussman

No boats, no snowmobiles, and no skis.

September 2, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 2

by Matthew Kory

Here it is!

August 29, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 29

by Matt Sussman

Guaranteed gold.

August 26, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 26

by Matthew Kory

We've reached the soup-and-pizza-restaurant-idea part of the season.

August 22, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 22

by Matt Sussman

The Angels comment, my friend.

August 19, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 19

by Matthew Kory

This is the hottest, freshest Hit List on the market--but it won't be for long.

August 15, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 15

by Matt Sussman

Hello. It's me.

August 12, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 12

by Matthew Kory

Today's Hit List is deadly accurate.

August 8, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 8

by Matt Sussman

H-i-t l-i-s-t.

August 5, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 5

by Matthew Kory

What the Hawk?

August 1, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 1

by Matt Sussman

Wouldn't trade these jokes for Rich Hill, but would trade them for Chris Sale, if you're offering.

July 29, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 29

by Matthew Kory

This Hit List will not stay throwed.

<< More
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us