Notice: Trying to get property 'display_name' of non-object in /var/www/html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-seo/src/generators/schema/article.php on line 52

Ben and Sam preview the Cubs' season with authors Mark Armour and Dan Levitt, and Jeff talks to Mountain Goats frontman/Cubs fan John Darnielle (at 21:40).

Audio intro: Destiny's Child, "So Good"
Audio interstitial: The Mountain Goats, "Cubs in Five"
Audio outro: Earth Girls, "Wrong Side of History"

Link to the Mountain Goats' tour schedule
Link to Earth Girls' Bandcamp page

Download Here (33 MB; 35:30)
RSS Feed
iTunes Feed (Please rate and review us!)
Sponsor Us on Patreon
Buy Our Book!
Facebook Group
Twitter Account
Email Us:

Thank you for reading

This is a free article. If you enjoyed it, consider subscribing to Baseball Prospectus. Subscriptions support ongoing public baseball research and analysis in an increasingly proprietary environment.

Subscribe now
You need to be logged in to comment. Login or Subscribe