Ben and Sam preview the Padres' season with Cut 4 writer Michael Clair, and Jeff talks to Padres beat writer Corey Brock (at 23:31).

Audio intro: The Beatles, "Not a Second Time"
Audio interstitial: Rhett Miller, "My Little Disaster"
Audio outro: Atomic Rooster, "Don't Know What Went Wrong"

Download Here (40 MB; 43:34)
RSS Feed
iTunes Feed (Please rate and review us!)
Buy Our Book!
Facebook Group
Twitter Account
Email Us:
Sponsor Us

Thank you for reading

This is a free article. If you enjoyed it, consider subscribing to Baseball Prospectus. Subscriptions support ongoing public baseball research and analysis in an increasingly proprietary environment.

Subscribe now
You need to be logged in to comment. Login or Subscribe
The only thing more depressing than the Angels preview was seeing that it came before the Padres preview. I love going to Padre games, but they are a strange organization.