CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< Previous Newsletter Next Newsletter >>

Newsletter: Sunday, November 17, 2013


PODCASTS

EFFECTIVELY WILD, THE DAILY BP PODCAST - EPISODE 330
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=22246

FRINGE AVERAGE: EPISODE 22
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=21927

BP FANTASY PODCAST: EPISODE 58
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=22130

TINSTAAPP: EPISODE 16
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=22068

EFFECTIVELY WILD SEASON PREVIEWS, ALL IN ONE PLACE
If you missed any of Ben and Sam's team-by-team podcast previews, or want a
refresher, you can now find all of them by following the link below. On that
page, you'll also find the BP author who joined Ben and Sam and the insider
who was interviewed by Pete Barrett noted next to each team.
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=19861

ANNOUNCEMENTS

2014 TOP 10 PROSPECT LISTS
Jason Parks and the prospect team have begun to unveil their team-by-team
rankings for the coming season. For a complete archive of the lists compiled
to date, go to: http://www.baseballprospectus.com/prospects/

You can find last year's lists here:
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/prospects/index_2013.php

PLAYOFF ODDS AVAILABLE DAILY
The season is underway, and our playoff odds report is now updated to account
for the double wild card. Check it out here:
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/odds/

BASEBALL PROSPECTUS ON FACEBOOK
Check out the Baseball Prospectus page on Facebook
at:
http://www.facebook.com/baseballprospectus

BASEBALL PROSPECTUS TWITTER FEED
Stay up to date on the latest articles, events, chats, authors and stats by
following @BaseballPro ( http://www.twitter.com/BaseballPro ) on Twitter for
updates throughout the day.

FOLLOW BP CONTRIBUTORS ON TWITTER
Mark Anderson @ProspectMark (http://www.twitter.com/ProspectMark)
R.J. Anderson @r_j_anderson (http://www.twitter.com/r_j_anderson)
Dan Brooks @brooksbaseball (http://www.twitter.com/brooksbaseball)
Russell A. Carleton @pizzacutter4 (http://www.twitter.com/pizzacutter4)
Clint Chisam @CChiz5 (http://www.twitter.com/CChiz5)
Tim Collins @elsrbueno (http://www.twitter.com/elsrbueno)
Corey Dawkins @CoreyDawkinsBP (http://www.twitter.com/CoreyDawkinsBP)
Jeff Euston @JeffEuston (http://www.twitter.com/JeffEuston)
Dan Evans @DanEvans108 (http://www.twitter.com/DanEvans108)
Nick J. Faleris @NickJFaleris (http://www.twitter.com/NickJFaleris)
Mike Gianella @Mike_GianellaBP (http://www.twitter.com/Mike_GianellaBP)
Joe Hamrahi @jhamrahi (http://www.twitter.com/jhamrahi)
Andrew Koo @akoo (http://www.twitter.com/akoo)
Matthew Kory @mattymatty2000 (http://www.twitter.com/mattymatty2000)
Zachary Levine @zacharylevine (http://www.twitter.com/zacharylevine)
Ben Lindbergh @ben_lindbergh (http://www.twitter.com/ben_lindbergh)
Max Marchi @MarchiMax (http://www.twitter.com/MarchiMax)
Jason Martinez @mlbdepthcharts (http://www.twitter.com/mlbdepthcharts)
Rob McQuown @robmcquown (http://www.twitter.com/robmcquown)
Chris Mellen @ChrisMellen (http://www.twitter.com/ChrisMellen)
Sam Miller @SamMillerBP (http://www.twitter.com/SamMillerBP)
Jeff Moore @jeffmooreBP (http://www.twitter.com/jeffmooreBP)
Jason Parks @ProfessorParks (http://www.twitter.com/ProfessorParks)
Harry Pavlidis @harrypav (http://www.twitter.com/harrypav)
Dave Pease @davepease (http://www.twitter.com/davepease)
Daniel Rathman @danielrathman (http://www.twitter.com/danielrathman)
Bret Sayre @dynastyguru (http://www.twitter.com/dynastyguru)
Paul Sporer @sporer (http://www.twitter.com/sporer)
Matt Sussman @suss2hyphens (http://www.twitter.com/suss2hyphens)
Doug Thorburn @doug_thorburn (http://www.twitter.com/doug_thorburn)
Stuart Wallace @TClippardsSpecs (http://www.twitter.com/TClippardsSpecs)
Will Woods @IAmWillWoods (http://www.twitter.com/IAmWillWoods)

<< Previous Newsletter Next Newsletter >>
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 Prospectus Entertainment Ventures, LLC.