CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home

<< Previous Newsletter

Newsletter: Thursday, November 26, 2015

FREE $1,500,000 Fantasy Football Contest This Week:

- $1,500,000 prize pool.
- First place wins $100,000
- FREE for new users or $3 to enter
- Over 120,000 scores win money guaranteed
- Starts on Sunday at 1 PM EST
- Salary Cap Style Drafting. $50,000 to select 9. 8 players and 1 defense.
- Roster Format: 1 QB, 2 RB, 3 WR, 1 TE, 1 Flex and 1 Defense.

Click here to draft your team today! NEW PREMIUM CONTENT Transaction Analysis Chris Iannetta As Upgrade by R.J. Anderson Jerry Dipoto's catcher follows him north, while the Angels replace Iannetta with Soto. http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=27948 Raising Aces Under the Gun 4.0, Part 2 by Doug Thorburn Continuing the examine the velocity changes that took place across the league in 2015. http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=27947 PODCASTS

Effectively Wild: The Daily Baseball Prospectus Podcast
ESPN writer Ben Lindbergh and BP editor-in-chief Sam Miller talk about baseball with an analytical bent, covering a mix of topics from the big picture to daily action every weekday morning.

Flags Fly Forever
Bret Sayre and Mike Gianella fulfill your fantasy baseball fantasies.

Limited Range
Sahadev Sharma and Brett Taylor breakdown the latest topics in the world of Chicago Cubs baseball.

Raw Projection
A podcast that focuses on prospects and other minor league happenings.

There Is No Offseason (TINO)
A fantasy baseball podcast that focuses exclusively on dynasty and long-term keeper leagues. Analysis about prospects and long term fantasy futures.

Three True Outcomes (TTO) Scoresheet Podcast
Every week the TTO guys, Ian Lefkowitz, Ben Murphy and Jared Weiss, bring you content to help make you a more educated and well entertained Scoresheet player.

ANNOUNCEMENTS Baseball Prospectus 2016 is now Available for Pre-order! BASEBALL PROSPECTUS ON FACEBOOK Check out the Baseball Prospectus page on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/baseballprospectus BASEBALL PROSPECTUS TWITTER FEED Stay up to date on the latest articles, events, chats, authors and stats by following @BaseballPro ( http://www.twitter.com/BaseballPro ) on Twitter for updates throughout the day. FOLLOW BP CONTRIBUTORS ON TWITTER Mark Anderson @ProspectMark (http://www.twitter.com/ProspectMark) R.J. Anderson @r_j_anderson (http://www.twitter.com/r_j_anderson) Robert Arthur @No_Little_Plans (http://www.twitter.com/No_Little_Plans) George Bissell @GeorgeBissell (http://www.twitter.com/GeorgeBissell) Tucker Blair @TuckerBlairON (http://www.twitter.com/TuckerBlairON) J.P. Breen @jp_breen (http://www.twitter.com/jp_breen) Dan Brooks @brooksbaseball (http://www.twitter.com/brooksbaseball) Russell A. Carleton @pizzacutter4 (http://www.twitter.com/pizzacutter4) Ben Carsley @bencarsley (http://www.twitter.com/bencarsley) Matt Collins @RedSox_Thoughts (http://www.twitter.com/RedSox_Thoughts) Tim Collins @elsrbueno (http://www.twitter.com/elsrbueno) Christopher Crawford @CVCrawfordBP (http://www.twitter.com/CVCrawfordBP) Keith Cromer @keithcromer18 (http://www.twitter.com/keithcromer18) Corey Dawkins @CoreyDawkinsBP (http://www.twitter.com/CoreyDawkinsBP) Patrick Dubuque @euqubud (http://www.twitter.com/euqubud) Jeff Euston @JeffEuston (http://www.twitter.com/JeffEuston) Dan Evans @DanEvans108 (http://www.twitter.com/DanEvans108) Nick J. Faleris @NickJFaleris (http://www.twitter.com/NickJFaleris) Ian Frazer @ianmcfrazer (http://www.twitter.com/ianmcfrazer) Eugene Freedman @EugeneFreedman (http://www.twitter.com/EugeneFreedman) Ken Funck @KenFunck (http://www.twitter.com/KenFunck) Mike Gianella @MikeGianella (http://www.twitter.com/MikeGianella) Craig Goldstein @cdgoldstein (http://www.twitter.com/cdgoldstein) Jordan Gorosh @jgorosh (http://www.twitter.com/jgorosh) J.J. Jansons @jansons_jj (http://www.twitter.com/jansons_jj) Jonathan Judge @bachlaw (http://www.twitter.com/bachlaw) Wilson Karaman @vocaljavelins (http://www.twitter.com/vocaljavelins) Andrew Koo @akoo (http://www.twitter.com/akoo) Matthew Kory @mattymatty2000 (http://www.twitter.com/mattymatty2000) David Lee @david11lee (http://www.twitter.com/david11lee) Zachary Levine @zacharylevine (http://www.twitter.com/zacharylevine) Ben Lindbergh @benlindbergh (http://www.twitter.com/benlindbergh) Jeff Long @JeffLongBP (http://www.twitter.com/JeffLongBP) Rob McQuown @robmcquown (http://www.twitter.com/robmcquown) Chris Mellen @ChrisMellen (http://www.twitter.com/ChrisMellen) Sam Miller @SamMillerBP (http://www.twitter.com/SamMillerBP) Jeff Moore @jeffmooreBP (http://www.twitter.com/jeffmooreBP) Kate Morrison @unlikelyfanatic (http://www.twitter.com/unlikelyfanatic) Jason Parks @ProfessorParks (http://www.twitter.com/ProfessorParks) Jeffrey Paternostro @jeffpaternostro (http://www.twitter.com/jeffpaternostro) Harry Pavlidis @harrypav (http://www.twitter.com/harrypav) Dave Pease @davepease (http://www.twitter.com/davepease) Jeff Quinton @jjq01 (http://www.twitter.com/jjq01) Daniel Rathman @danielrathman (http://www.twitter.com/danielrathman) Mauricio Rubio @MRubio52 (http://www.twitter.com/MRubio52) Bret Sayre @dynastyguru (http://www.twitter.com/dynastyguru) Sahadev Sharma @sahadevsharma (http://www.twitter.com/sahadevsharma ) Nick Shlain @electricsnuff (http://www.twitter.com/electricsnuff) Paul Sporer @sporer (http://www.twitter.com/sporer) Matt Sussman @suss2hyphens (http://www.twitter.com/suss2hyphens) Doug Thorburn @doug_thorburn (http://www.twitter.com/doug_thorburn) Matthew Trueblood @MATrueblood (http://www.twitter.com/MATrueblood) Rob Willer @Rob_Willer (http://www.twitter.com/Rob_Willer) Ezra Wise @EzDW24 (http://www.twitter.com/EzDW24) CJ Wittmann @CJWittJr (http://www.twitter.com/CJWittJr) Will Woods @IAmWillWoods (http://www.twitter.com/IAmWillWoods) Noah Woodward @woodwardps (http://www.twitter.com/woodwardps) Colin Young @OleGreyBeard (http://www.twitter.com/OleGreyBeard)
<< Previous Newsletter
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 1996-2015 Baseball Prospectus, LLC.