CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< Previous Newsletter

Newsletter: Saturday, November 22, 2014


Make a deposit on DraftKings and get a 100%
Deposit Bonus up to $600 and Free Entry to a Cash Contest!
Link: http://bbp.cx/s?b=DraftKings

PODCASTS

EFFECTIVELY WILD, THE DAILY BP PODCAST
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/blog/daily_podcast/

FRINGE AVERAGE
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/blog/fringe_average/

FLAGS FLY FOREVER
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/blog/flagsflyforever/

THERE IS NO OFFSEASON
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/blog/TINO/

TINSTAAPP
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/blog/TINSTAAPP/

TTO SCORESHEET
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/blog/TTO_Scoresheet/

ANNOUNCEMENTS

SUPER-PREMIUM SUBSCRIPTIONS NOW AVAILABLE
For more information on our new subscription plan, to compare the offerings,
and to purchase or upgrade to Super-Premium, follow this link:
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/subscriptions/

To read about the changes, follow the link below to read Ben Lindbergh's
update from January:
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/article.php?articleid=22647

BASEBALL PROSPECTUS 2014 IS NOW AVAILABLE!
The 19th edition of our bestselling annual is now shipping. To purchase your
copy from Amazon, follow the link below:
http://bbp.cx/s?b=bp2014

2014 TOP 10 PROSPECT LISTS
Jason Parks and the prospect team have completed their team-by-team rankings
for the coming season. For a complete archive of the lists, go to:
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/prospects/

You can find last year's lists here:
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/prospects/index_2013.php

PLAYOFF ODDS AVAILABLE DAILY
The season is underway, and our playoff odds report is now updated to account
for the double wild card. Check it out here:
http://www.baseballprospectus.com/odds/

BASEBALL PROSPECTUS ON FACEBOOK
Check out the Baseball Prospectus page on Facebook
at:
http://www.facebook.com/baseballprospectus

BASEBALL PROSPECTUS TWITTER FEED
Stay up to date on the latest articles, events, chats, authors and stats by
following @BaseballPro ( http://www.twitter.com/BaseballPro ) on Twitter for
updates throughout the day.

FOLLOW BP CONTRIBUTORS ON TWITTER
Mark Anderson @ProspectMark (http://www.twitter.com/ProspectMark)
R.J. Anderson @r_j_anderson (http://www.twitter.com/r_j_anderson)
Robert Arthur @No_Little_Plans (http://www.twitter.com/No_Little_Plans)
Tucker Blair @TuckerBlairON (http://www.twitter.com/TuckerBlairON)
J.P. Breen @jp_breen (http://www.twitter.com/jp_breen)
Dan Brooks @brooksbaseball (http://www.twitter.com/brooksbaseball)
Russell A. Carleton @pizzacutter4 (http://www.twitter.com/pizzacutter4)
Ben Carsley @bencarsley (http://www.twitter.com/bencarsley)
Tim Collins @elsrbueno (http://www.twitter.com/elsrbueno)
Corey Dawkins @CoreyDawkinsBP (http://www.twitter.com/CoreyDawkinsBP)
Jeff Euston @JeffEuston (http://www.twitter.com/JeffEuston)
Dan Evans @DanEvans108 (http://www.twitter.com/DanEvans108)
Nick J. Faleris @NickJFaleris (http://www.twitter.com/NickJFaleris)
Eugene Freedman @EugeneFreedman (http://www.twitter.com/EugeneFreedman)
Mike Gianella @Mike_GianellaBP (http://www.twitter.com/Mike_GianellaBP)
Jordan Gorosh @JGoro8 (http://www.twitter.com/JGoro8)
Joe Hamrahi @jhamrahi (http://www.twitter.com/jhamrahi)
Alex Kantecki @rotodealer (http://www.twitter.com/rotodealer)
Wilson Karaman @vocaljavelins (http://www.twitter.com/vocaljavelins)
Andrew Koo @akoo (http://www.twitter.com/akoo)
Matthew Kory @mattymatty2000 (http://www.twitter.com/mattymatty2000)
Zachary Levine @zacharylevine (http://www.twitter.com/zacharylevine)
Ben Lindbergh @benlindbergh (http://www.twitter.com/benlindbergh)
Rob McQuown @robmcquown (http://www.twitter.com/robmcquown)
Chris Mellen @ChrisMellen (http://www.twitter.com/ChrisMellen)
Sam Miller @SamMillerBP (http://www.twitter.com/SamMillerBP)
Jeff Moore @jeffmooreBP (http://www.twitter.com/jeffmooreBP)
Jason Parks @ProfessorParks (http://www.twitter.com/ProfessorParks)
Harry Pavlidis @harrypav (http://www.twitter.com/harrypav)
Dave Pease @davepease (http://www.twitter.com/davepease)
Jeff Quinton @jjq01 (http://www.twitter.com/jjq01)
Daniel Rathman @danielrathman (http://www.twitter.com/danielrathman)
Mauricio Rubio @MRubio52 (http://www.twitter.com/MRubio52)
Bret Sayre @dynastyguru (http://www.twitter.com/dynastyguru)
Sahadev Sharma @sahadevsharma  (http://www.twitter.com/sahadevsharma )
Paul Sporer @sporer (http://www.twitter.com/sporer)
Matt Sussman @suss2hyphens (http://www.twitter.com/suss2hyphens)
Doug Thorburn @doug_thorburn (http://www.twitter.com/doug_thorburn)
Rob Willer @Rob_Willer (http://www.twitter.com/Rob_Willer)
CJ Wittmann @CJWittJr (http://www.twitter.com/CJWittJr)
Will Woods @IAmWillWoods (http://www.twitter.com/IAmWillWoods)
Noah Woodward @woodwardps (http://www.twitter.com/woodwardps)

<< Previous Newsletter
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 Prospectus Entertainment Ventures, LLC.