CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< More More >>

Archives

Matt Sussman author archives.

Printer-
friendly

Premium Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Premium content, and Fantasy Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Fantasy content.

You can also view archives
or   


or browse research articles in the Baseball Prospectus Library

July 30, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 30

by Matt Sussman

What do you get if you mix some Hits and a List? It's pretty simple actually.

July 29, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 29

by Matt Sussman

Royals comment worth a year's subscription all by itself.

July 26, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 26

by Matt Sussman

Hit List in the front seat, Hit List in the back seat, gotta make my mind up which seat can I take?

July 25, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, July 25

by Matt Sussman

#jokes

July 22, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 22

by Matt Sussman

And we're back, ready for round two.

July 15, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 15

by Matt Sussman

The All-Star replacements Hit List.

July 12, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 12

by Matt Sussman

No weak ends here!

July 11, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, July 11

by Matt Sussman

Lose yourself in the Hit List the jokin' you own it you better never let it go

July 8, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 8

by Matt Sussman

Hey now, you're an All-Star edition of the Daily Hit List

July 1, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 1

by Matt Sussman

Geez, what a bunch of jokes these guys are.

June 26, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 26

by Matt Sussman

Mostly LOLs, a few SMHs, and one or two SMDHs

June 25, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, June 25

by Matt Sussman

Crossing "Appel pun" off our bucket list.

June 24, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 24

by Matt Sussman

Just four more Hit Lists until the WEEEEEEEEEEEKEND

June 21, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 21

by Matt Sussman

Find out what happens when Sussman stops being polite... and starts writing the Hit List.

June 20, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, June 20

by Matt Sussman

I put my hand on your hip, when I Hit you Hit we Hit

June 19, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 19

by Matt Sussman

It's called the Hit LIst because the Braves comment will make you want to hit Matt, hard.

June 14, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 14

by Matt Sussman

Featuring 29 comments this site can be proud of.

June 11, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, June 11

by Matt Sussman

In which you sense Matt very nearly made a joke about "the fog of WAR," or perhaps "the WAR of fog"

June 10, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 10

by Matt Sussman

Hit List Hit LIst, so good to me.

June 6, 2013

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, June 6

by Matt Sussman

All that she wants is another hit list, it's gone tomorrow

<< More
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 Prospectus Entertainment Ventures, LLC.