CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< More More >>

Archives

Matt Sussman author archives.

Printer-
friendly

Premium Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Premium content, and Fantasy Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Fantasy content.

You can also view archives
or   


or browse research articles in the Baseball Prospectus Library

July 11, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, July 11

by Matt Sussman

Lose yourself in the Hit List the jokin' you own it you better never let it go

July 8, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 8

by Matt Sussman

Hey now, you're an All-Star edition of the Daily Hit List

July 1, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 1

by Matt Sussman

Geez, what a bunch of jokes these guys are.

June 26, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 26

by Matt Sussman

Mostly LOLs, a few SMHs, and one or two SMDHs

June 25, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, June 25

by Matt Sussman

Crossing "Appel pun" off our bucket list.

June 24, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 24

by Matt Sussman

Just four more Hit Lists until the WEEEEEEEEEEEKEND

June 21, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 21

by Matt Sussman

Find out what happens when Sussman stops being polite... and starts writing the Hit List.

June 20, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, June 20

by Matt Sussman

I put my hand on your hip, when I Hit you Hit we Hit

June 19, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 19

by Matt Sussman

It's called the Hit LIst because the Braves comment will make you want to hit Matt, hard.

June 14, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 14

by Matt Sussman

Featuring 29 comments this site can be proud of.

June 11, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, June 11

by Matt Sussman

In which you sense Matt very nearly made a joke about "the fog of WAR," or perhaps "the WAR of fog"

June 10, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 10

by Matt Sussman

Hit List Hit LIst, so good to me.

June 6, 2013

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, June 6

by Matt Sussman

All that she wants is another hit list, it's gone tomorrow

June 5, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 5

by Matt Sussman

Look: there's just no way you know ALL of these fun facts and have heard ALL of these jokes, right?

June 3, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 3

by Matt Sussman

After a five-game winning streak, will the Astros be in the top spot? Click the Hit List to find out!

May 30, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, May 30

by Matt Sussman

Within: long cons, anagrams, neck fat.

May 29, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 29

by Matt Sussman

A very special Interleague hit list, in which all the comments are basically exactly the same as always.

May 24, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 24

by Matt Sussman

LOL

May 21, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, May 21

by Matt Sussman

You may look at today's Hit List, but please don't touch it. (It's infectious.)

May 20, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 20

by Matt Sussman

This hit list is wack-ey

<< More
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 Prospectus Entertainment Ventures, LLC.