CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< More More >>

Archives

Matt Sussman author archives.

Printer-
friendly

Premium Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Premium content, and Fantasy Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Fantasy content.

You can also view archives
or   


or browse research articles in the Baseball Prospectus Library

August 28, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 28

by Matt Sussman

Robert Altman originally didn't want this actress for M.A.S.H. because "she was too attractive" and he wanted unattractive actors.

August 27, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 27

by Matt Sussman

A Hit List a day keeps Scott Proctor away.

August 26, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 26

by Matt Sussman

"You'll love this Hit List!" -- Adam Rosales' fortune teller

August 21, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 21

by Matt Sussman

I'm gonna say.... the Mariners

August 20, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 20

by Matt Sussman

Samardzija? What's Samardzija?

August 19, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 19

by Matt Sussman

The Dodgers comment, for real.

August 14, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 14

by Matt Sussman

It's the Hit List to ignition, hot and fresh out the kitchen

August 13, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 13

by Matt Sussman

Featuring the best DIamondbacks comment of the year, or at least one of the top 15

August 12, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 12

by Matt Sussman

Welcome to the Hit List week. You gotta do it 'til you're through it so you better get to it.

August 7, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 7

by Matt Sussman

It's the Hit List to ignition, hot and fresh out the kitchen

August 6, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 6

by Matt Sussman

Because laughter is the best performance enhancer

August 5, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 5

by Matt Sussman

It's Monday, Monday gotta Hit List on Monday

July 31, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 31

by Matt Sussman

Something to read, 75 or 80 times in a row, until the trade deadline

July 30, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 30

by Matt Sussman

What do you get if you mix some Hits and a List? It's pretty simple actually.

July 29, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 29

by Matt Sussman

Royals comment worth a year's subscription all by itself.

July 26, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 26

by Matt Sussman

Hit List in the front seat, Hit List in the back seat, gotta make my mind up which seat can I take?

July 25, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, July 25

by Matt Sussman

#jokes

July 22, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 22

by Matt Sussman

And we're back, ready for round two.

July 15, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 15

by Matt Sussman

The All-Star replacements Hit List.

July 12, 2013

Premium Article The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 12

by Matt Sussman

No weak ends here!

<< More
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 1996-2014 Prospectus Entertainment Ventures, LLC.