CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< More

Archives

The Prospectus Hit List column archives.

Printer-
friendly

Premium Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Premium content, and Fantasy Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Fantasy content.

You can also view archives
or   


or browse research articles in the Baseball Prospectus Library

June 24, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 24

by Matthew Kory

Gotta get down on Friday.

June 20, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 20

by Matt Sussman

The Hit List is the champion of the National Basketball League! The wait is over!

June 17, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 17

by Matthew Kory

Jose-Reyes-shade status: Thrown.

June 13, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 13

by Matt Sussman

The good stuff.

June 10, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 10

by Matthew Kory

In honor of the draft, here's today's Hit List first draft. Count the typos with your friends!

June 6, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 6

by Matt Sussman

Just throw it against the wall and see what sticks / Gotta write a hit / I think this is it / It's a hit.

June 3, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 3

by Matthew Kory

Didn't make sense not to live for fun.

May 31, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, May 31

by Matt Sussman

Errbody knows: Tuesday Hit Lists get crazy.

May 27, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 27

by Matthew Kory

This one's got a little salt in its language.

May 23, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 23

by Matt Sussman

Hit List, everybody needs a thrill. Hit List, we all got a space to fill.

May 20, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 20

by Matthew Kory

Friday, Friday, gotta hit list on Friday.

May 16, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 16

by Matt Sussman

The jokes THEY don't want you to know about.

May 13, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 13

by Matthew Kory

A Hit List for Rich Hill day, or, if you prefer, Real Chill day.

May 9, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 9

by Matt Sussman

Yeaaah, one new Hit List kneels before you, that's what I said now. Hit List, Hit List who adores you, just go ahead now.

May 6, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 6

by Matthew Kory

'This Hit List is stupid.' -Adam LaRoche

May 2, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 2

by Matt Sussman

Help, I'm alive, my heart's still beating like a Hit List.

April 29, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 29

by Matthew Kory

Worth reading all the way down to the Braves' one, in my opinion.

April 25, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 25

by Matt Sussman

If you're gonna Suss with somebody, you're not gonna Suss with me, you little Suss!

April 22, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 22

by Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, remember that song called Friday?

April 18, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 18

by Matt Sussman

Answering the eternal question: Will Matt mention Cory Snyder today?

<< More
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us