CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
<< More

Archives

The Prospectus Hit List column archives.

Printer-
friendly

Premium Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Premium content, and Fantasy Article indicates Baseball Prospectus Fantasy content.

You can also view archives
or   


or browse research articles in the Baseball Prospectus Library

July 29, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 29

by Matthew Kory

This Hit List will not stay throwed.

July 25, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 25

by Matt Sussman

Gadzooks, it's a Monday Hit List!

July 22, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 22

by Matthew Kory

[Slow warbling from a bat-smashed record player, left to die in a scorched desert] ...gotta get down on Friday...

July 18, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 18

by Matt Sussman

Hey now, it's a hit list.

July 15, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 15

by Matthew Kory

It's officially trade deadline season, and every one of these comments is available for Anderson Espinoza.

July 11, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 11

by Matt Sussman

All of these jokes are stars, except the Adam Duvall one.

July 8, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 8

by Matthew Kory

Hot dog hot dog hot diggety dog, we're splittin' the scene we're full of beans.

July 5, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 5

by Matt Sussman

The Angels comment.

July 1, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 1

by Matthew Kory

A new month, a new hit list. Wait, no. A new Friday, a new Hit List. That's better!

June 27, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 27

by Matt Sussman

A recap of the weekend's impact through wit and random name dropping.

June 24, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 24

by Matthew Kory

Gotta get down on Friday.

June 20, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 20

by Matt Sussman

The Hit List is the champion of the National Basketball League! The wait is over!

June 17, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 17

by Matthew Kory

Jose-Reyes-shade status: Thrown.

June 13, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 13

by Matt Sussman

The good stuff.

June 10, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 10

by Matthew Kory

In honor of the draft, here's today's Hit List first draft. Count the typos with your friends!

June 6, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 6

by Matt Sussman

Just throw it against the wall and see what sticks / Gotta write a hit / I think this is it / It's a hit.

June 3, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 3

by Matthew Kory

Didn't make sense not to live for fun.

May 31, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, May 31

by Matt Sussman

Errbody knows: Tuesday Hit Lists get crazy.

May 27, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 27

by Matthew Kory

This one's got a little salt in its language.

May 23, 2016

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 23

by Matt Sussman

Hit List, everybody needs a thrill. Hit List, we all got a space to fill.

<< More
Baseball Prospectus Home  |  Terms of Service  |  Privacy Policy  |  Customer Service  |  Newsletter  |  Masthead  |  Contact Us