CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Premium and Super Premium Subscribers Get a 20% Discount at MLB.tv!

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

08-29

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 29
by
Matthew Kory

08-27

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 27
by
Matt Sussman

08-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 25
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20
by
Matthew Kory

08-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 18
by
Matt Sussman

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-13

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 6
by
Matthew Kory

08-04

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 4th
by
Matt Sussman

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 30
by
Matt Sussman

07-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-23

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23
by
Matt Sussman

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 16
by
Matt Sussman

04-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 14
by
Matt Sussman

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-09

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 9
by
Matt Sussman

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 16, 2014 10:12 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16

2

Matt Sussman

Seven a.m., waking up in the morning. Gotta be fresh, gotta go Hit List.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 14, 2014 10:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14

2

Matthew Kory

Been around the world, don't speak the language. But your Hit List don't need explainin'.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 12, 2014 10:00 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12

8

Matt Sussman

It's Monday, Monday, read a Hit List on Monday

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 9, 2014 10:12 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9

3

Matthew Kory

Hittin' in the front seat Listin' in the back seat Gotta make my mind up Which List can I Hit?

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Better late (and funny) than never (and cursed by gypsies).

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 5, 2014 10:17 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5

4

Matthew Kory

Have you ever heard of baseball? Then this is the Hit List for you!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 23, 2014 12:47 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23

3

Matt Sussman

I got a Hit List, you would hardly recognize me I'm so glad.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 21, 2014 10:15 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21

0

Matthew Kory

Today's jokes are hit-and-list.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 18, 2014 10:30 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18

5

Matthew Kory

Powered by statistics and Matthew Kory quips.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 16, 2014 11:15 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 16

2

Matt Sussman

All the hits that are fit to print.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 14, 2014 10:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 14

2

Matt Sussman

Lose yourself in the Hit List/the wit list/you own it/you better never let it go.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 11, 2014 12:19 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11

8

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, gotta make puns on Friday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>