CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

05-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: May 25, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

05-22

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: May 22, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

05-19

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: May 19, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

05-15

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: May 15, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

05-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: May 11, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

05-08

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: May 7, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

05-04

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: May 4, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

05-01

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: May 1, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: April 27, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-24

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 24, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: April 20, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-17

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: April 17, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-13

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 13, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-03

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 3, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

10-03

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: October 3, 2016
by
Matt Sussman

09-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: September 30, 2016
by
Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: September 26, 2016
by
Matt Sussman

09-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-19

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 19
by
Matt Sussman

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 12
by
Matt Sussman

09-09

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: September 9, 2016
by
Matthew Kory

09-06

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 6
by
Matt Sussman

09-02

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 2
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 29
by
Matt Sussman

08-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 26
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-19

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 19
by
Matthew Kory

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 15
by
Matt Sussman

08-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 12
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 5
by
Matthew Kory

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 1
by
Matt Sussman

07-29

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 29
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-22

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 22
by
Matthew Kory

07-18

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 18
by
Matt Sussman

07-15

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 15
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-08

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 8
by
Matthew Kory

07-05

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 5
by
Matt Sussman

07-01

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 1
by
Matthew Kory

06-27

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-24

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 24
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-17

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 17
by
Matthew Kory

06-13

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 13
by
Matt Sussman

06-10

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 10
by
Matthew Kory

06-06

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 3
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>

Hey now, it's a hit list.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

It's officially trade deadline season, and every one of these comments is available for Anderson Espinoza.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

All of these jokes are stars, except the Adam Duvall one.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Hot dog hot dog hot diggety dog, we're splittin' the scene we're full of beans.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

The Angels comment.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

A new month, a new hit list. Wait, no. A new Friday, a new Hit List. That's better!

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

A recap of the weekend's impact through wit and random name dropping.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Gotta get down on Friday.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

The Hit List is the champion of the National Basketball League! The wait is over!

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Jose-Reyes-shade status: Thrown.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

The good stuff.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

In honor of the draft, here's today's Hit List first draft. Count the typos with your friends!

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>