CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Premium and Super Premium Subscribers Get a 20% Discount at MLB.tv!

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

07-28

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-23

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23
by
Matt Sussman

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 16
by
Matt Sussman

04-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 14
by
Matt Sussman

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-09

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 9
by
Matt Sussman

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

04-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 4, 2014
by
Matt Sussman

09-27

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 27
by
Matt Sussman

09-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-25

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 25
by
Matt Sussman

09-24

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24
by
Matthew Kory

09-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20
by
Matthew Kory

09-19

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 19
by
Sam Miller

09-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 18
by
Ben Lindbergh

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17
by
Matthew Kory

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-13

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 13
by
Matt Sussman

09-12

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 11
by
Matt Sussman

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>

It's goin' down, I'm yelling Hit List!

Read the full article...

Goodbye Day, Bye Day, gotta get down Goodbye Day.

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 26, 2013 9:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26

2

Matthew Kory

The very last Thursday Hit List of the season :(

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 25, 2013 9:12 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 25

1

Matt Sussman

The last Wednesday Hit List of the season.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 24, 2013 9:28 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24

6

Matthew Kory

The last Tuesday Hit List of the year.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Hitlisting Bad: The Final Season

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 20, 2013 10:08 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20

2

Matthew Kory

Seven a.m., waking up to the Hit List, Gotta be fresh, gotta go downstairs

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 19, 2013 10:31 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 19

5

Sam Miller

It's a hit.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 18, 2013 10:00 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 18

1

Ben Lindbergh

Oh Bengie you, you got what I need. 'Cause you wrote Hit List again, 'cause you wrote Hit List again.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 17, 2013 1:03 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17

0

Matthew Kory

Don't. Stop. Thinking about the Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 16, 2013 10:07 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16

3

Matthew Kory

Absolutely loaded with Fun Facts. Or, if you print it out and send it to your doctor's office, Fun Fax!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 13, 2013 9:26 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 13

2

Matt Sussman

Seven a.m., waking up in the morning, Gotta be fresh, gotta go Hit List

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>