CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

09-19

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 19
by
Matthew Kory

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 17
by
Matt Sussman

09-15

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 15
by
Matt Sussman

09-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 10
by
Matthew Kory

09-08

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 8
by
Matt Sussman

09-05

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 5
by
Matt Sussman

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 29
by
Matthew Kory

08-27

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 27
by
Matt Sussman

08-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 25
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20
by
Matthew Kory

08-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 18
by
Matt Sussman

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-13

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 6
by
Matthew Kory

08-04

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 4th
by
Matt Sussman

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 30
by
Matt Sussman

07-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 23, 2014 12:51 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23

4

Matthew Kory

It's never too late to say you're sorry (that you posted the Hit List late).

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 14, 2014 11:27 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14

6

Matthew Kory

Read slowly; it's a long four days until the next Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 11, 2014 12:20 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11

1

Matt Sussman

It's Friday, Friday, Garza get down on Friday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 9, 2014 9:49 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9

0

Matthew Kory

The Hit List is in midseason form! Took friggin' long enough, guys.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 7, 2014 9:37 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7

1

Matt Sussman

Hey now, you're an all-star, get your game on, go play! (Sung to the tune of Barenaked Ladies' One Week.)

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 2, 2014 10:06 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2

1

Matthew Kory

If this Hit List were a bumper sticker, it would be too long.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 30, 2014 2:16 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30

1

Matt Sussman

New week, new Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 27, 2014 10:43 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27

2

Matt Sussman

Partyin', partyin' (Yeah) Partyin', partyin' (Yeah) Fun, fun, fun, fun

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 25, 2014 10:55 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25

2

Matthew Kory

Jeter's farewell tour continues, with an appearance in today's Hit List!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 23, 2014 9:42 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23

1

Matthew Kory

Jokes + Sports = Jorts. Come get in our jorts!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 20, 2014 12:46 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20

1

Matt Sussman

It's Friday, Friday, gotta Bedrosian Friday

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 18, 2014 1:13 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18

1

Matthew Kory

You've been waiting for a Hit List like this to come into your life. You've been waiting for a Hit List like this, a List that will survive.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>