CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Futures Guide 2014 is Now Available in Paperback and Three E-book Formats.

Premium and Super Premium Subscribers Get a 20% Discount at MLB.tv!

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-23

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23
by
Matt Sussman

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 16
by
Matt Sussman

04-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 14
by
Matt Sussman

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-09

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 9
by
Matt Sussman

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

04-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 4, 2014
by
Matt Sussman

09-27

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 27
by
Matt Sussman

09-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-25

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 25
by
Matt Sussman

09-24

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24
by
Matthew Kory

09-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20
by
Matthew Kory

09-19

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 19
by
Sam Miller

09-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 18
by
Ben Lindbergh

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17
by
Matthew Kory

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-13

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 13
by
Matt Sussman

09-12

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 11
by
Matt Sussman

09-10

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 7
by
Matthew Kory

09-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 9
by
Matt Sussman

09-06

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 6
by
Matt Sussman

09-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 5
by
Matthew Kory

09-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 4
by
Matt Sussman

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 6, 2014 9:56 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6

2

Matt Sussman

Pickin' in the first round, drafting in the second round, gotta make my mind up, with kid can I take? It's Friday Frid...

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 4, 2014 10:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4

3

Matthew Kory

Hey now, you're a Hit List, get your joke on.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 28, 2014 11:57 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28

0

Matthew Kory

We've got one last punnin' without Yu :(

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 23, 2014 11:50 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23

2

Matthew Kory

It's Fry Day, Fry Day, get a hit list with fries day.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 19, 2014 10:49 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19

3

Matthew Kory

Featured within: Frozen urine from a plane

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 16, 2014 10:12 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16

2

Matt Sussman

Seven a.m., waking up in the morning. Gotta be fresh, gotta go Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 14, 2014 10:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14

2

Matthew Kory

Been around the world, don't speak the language. But your Hit List don't need explainin'.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 12, 2014 10:00 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12

8

Matt Sussman

It's Monday, Monday, read a Hit List on Monday

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 9, 2014 10:12 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9

3

Matthew Kory

Hittin' in the front seat Listin' in the back seat Gotta make my mind up Which List can I Hit?

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Better late (and funny) than never (and cursed by gypsies).

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 5, 2014 10:17 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5

4

Matthew Kory

Have you ever heard of baseball? Then this is the Hit List for you!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 23, 2014 12:47 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23

3

Matt Sussman

I got a Hit List, you would hardly recognize me I'm so glad.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>