CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

08-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 26
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-19

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 19
by
Matthew Kory

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 15
by
Matt Sussman

08-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 12
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 5
by
Matthew Kory

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 1
by
Matt Sussman

07-29

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 29
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-22

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 22
by
Matthew Kory

07-18

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 18
by
Matt Sussman

07-15

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 15
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-08

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 8
by
Matthew Kory

07-05

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 5
by
Matt Sussman

07-01

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 1
by
Matthew Kory

06-27

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-24

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 24
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-17

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 17
by
Matthew Kory

06-13

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 13
by
Matt Sussman

06-10

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 10
by
Matthew Kory

06-06

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 3
by
Matthew Kory

05-31

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, May 31
by
Matt Sussman

05-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 27
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 23
by
Matt Sussman

05-20

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 20
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-13

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 13
by
Matthew Kory

05-09

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 9
by
Matt Sussman

05-06

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 6
by
Matthew Kory

05-02

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 2
by
Matt Sussman

04-29

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 29
by
Matthew Kory

04-25

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 25
by
Matt Sussman

04-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 22
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 18
by
Matt Sussman

04-15

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 15
by
Matthew Kory

04-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 11
by
Matt Sussman

04-08

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 8
by
Matthew Kory

10-05

comment icon

11

The Prospectus Hit List: October 5. 2015
by
Matt Sussman

10-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: October 2, 2015
by
Matthew Kory

09-30

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 30
by
Matt Sussman

09-29

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: September 29, 2015
by
Matthew Kory

09-25

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: September 25, 2015
by
Matthew Kory

09-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-21

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: September 21, 2015
by
Matthew Kory

09-18

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: September 18, 2015
by
Matt Sussman

09-16

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: September 16, 2015
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries

We've reached the soup-and-pizza-restaurant-idea part of the season.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

The Angels comment, my friend.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

This is the hottest, freshest Hit List on the market--but it won't be for long.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Hello. It's me.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Today's Hit List is deadly accurate.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

H-i-t l-i-s-t.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

What the Hawk?

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Wouldn't trade these jokes for Rich Hill, but would trade them for Chris Sale, if you're offering.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

This Hit List will not stay throwed.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Gadzooks, it's a Monday Hit List!

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

[Slow warbling from a bat-smashed record player, left to die in a scorched desert] ...gotta get down on Friday...

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Hey now, it's a hit list.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries