CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Premium and Super Premium Subscribers Get a 20% Discount at MLB.tv!

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20
by
Matthew Kory

08-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 18
by
Matt Sussman

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-13

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 6
by
Matthew Kory

08-04

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 4th
by
Matt Sussman

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 30
by
Matt Sussman

07-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-23

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23
by
Matt Sussman

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 16
by
Matt Sussman

04-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 14
by
Matt Sussman

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-09

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 9
by
Matt Sussman

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

04-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 4, 2014
by
Matt Sussman

09-27

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 27
by
Matt Sussman

09-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 22, 2014 11:31 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 22

1

Matt Sussman

Tomorrow is Saturday, and Sunday comes after ... wards. I don't want this Hit List to end.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 20, 2014 12:02 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20

2

Matthew Kory

My anaconda don't want none unless you got puns hun.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 18, 2014 11:49 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 18

1

Matt Sussman

Goofus is witless. Gallant is His List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

It's Friday, Friday, got a late List on Friday.

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 13, 2014 10:19 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 13

3

Matt Sussman

Hit town, summer in the city, back of my neck getting Listy and Hitty

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 11, 2014 11:59 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th

0

Matthew Kory

Some sites only include 28 or 29 teams in their Hit Lists. We include all 30!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 8, 2014 10:02 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 8

5

Matt Sussman

Partyin', partyin' (Yeah) Partyin', partyin' (Yeah) Fun, fun, fun, fun Lookin' forward to the Mets joke.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 6, 2014 9:52 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 6

2

Matthew Kory

Javier Baez is in the league and nothing will ever be the same, except the Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Do you want to know a secret? Do you promise not to tell? Whooooa, closer. Let me whisper in your ear, say the words you long to hear: DBacks suck real bad.

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 1, 2014 1:21 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 1

0

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, traded for depth on Thursday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 30, 2014 9:58 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 30

3

Matt Sussman

It's the remix to Hit Listin', Hot and fresh out the kitchen, Mama rollin that body, Got every pun in here listed.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 28, 2014 9:29 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28

4

Matthew Kory

It's Monday! It's a Monday Hit List! Read the Monday Hit List!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries