CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

World Series time! Enjoy Premium-level access to most features through the end of the Series!

Collateral Damage Daily 

Daily Collateral Damage Reports - Injuries and what effect they will have.

Collateral Damage Daily

Daily Collateral Damage Reports - Injuries and what effect they will have.

Search Collateral Damage Daily

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

10-26

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 26
by
Corey Dawkins

10-24

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 24
by
Corey Dawkins

10-23

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 23
by
Corey Dawkins

10-22

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 22
by
Corey Dawkins

10-19

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 19
by
Corey Dawkins

10-18

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 19
by
Corey Dawkins

10-17

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 17
by
Corey Dawkins

10-15

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 15
by
Corey Dawkins

10-12

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 12
by
Corey Dawkins

10-11

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 11
by
Corey Dawkins

10-10

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 10
by
Corey Dawkins

10-09

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 9
by
Corey Dawkins

10-08

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 8
by
Corey Dawkins

10-05

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 5
by
Corey Dawkins

10-04

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 4
by
Corey Dawkins

10-03

comment icon

1

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 3
by
Corey Dawkins

10-02

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 2
by
Corey Dawkins

10-01

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 1
by
Corey Dawkins

09-28

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 28
by
Corey Dawkins

09-27

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 27
by
Corey Dawkins

09-26

comment icon

1

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 26
by
Corey Dawkins

09-25

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 25
by
Corey Dawkins

09-24

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, September 24
by
Corey Dawkins

09-21

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 21
by
Corey Dawkins

09-20

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 20
by
Corey Dawkins

09-19

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 19
by
Corey Dawkins

09-18

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 18
by
Corey Dawkins

09-17

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, September 17
by
Corey Dawkins

09-14

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 14
by
Corey Dawkins

09-13

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 13
by
Corey Dawkins

09-12

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 12
by
Corey Dawkins

09-11

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 11
by
Corey Dawkins

09-10

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, September 10
by
Corey Dawkins

09-07

comment icon

4

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 7
by
Corey Dawkins

09-06

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 6
by
Corey Dawkins

09-05

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 5
by
Corey Dawkins

09-04

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 4
by
Corey Dawkins

08-31

comment icon

7

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, August 31
by
Corey Dawkins

08-30

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, August 30
by
Corey Dawkins

08-29

comment icon

12

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, August 29
by
Corey Dawkins

08-28

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, August 28
by
Corey Dawkins

08-27

comment icon

4

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, August 27
by
Corey Dawkins

08-24

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, August 24
by
Corey Dawkins

08-23

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, August 23
by
Corey Dawkins

08-22

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, August 22
by
Corey Dawkins

08-21

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, August 21
by
Corey Dawkins

08-20

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, August 20
by
Corey Dawkins

08-17

comment icon

4

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, August 17
by
Corey Dawkins

08-16

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, August 16
by
Corey Dawkins

08-15

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, August 15
by
Corey Dawkins

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 8, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 8

0

Corey Dawkins

Matt Kemp will probably miss the beginning of the 2013 season due to shoulder surgery.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 5, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 5

0

Corey Dawkins

Brian McCann is probably going to have shoulder surgery this winter.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 4, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 4

3

Corey Dawkins

Matt Kemp and Carlos Quentin are set to go under the knife this offseason.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 3, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 3

1

Corey Dawkins

Max Scherzer is the latest player to fall victim to a celebration gone wrong.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 2, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 2

2

Corey Dawkins

Dustin Pedroia is out with a fractured ring finger.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 1, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 1

0

Corey Dawkins

Jayson Nix is likely out for the division series, but Mark Teixeira is set to return.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Andrew McCutchen's sore knee could keep him out a couple days.

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 27, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 27

0

Corey Dawkins

An MRI reveals that Randy Wolf has a torn UCL.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 26, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 26

1

Corey Dawkins

Brett Gardner returns after missing most of the season.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 25, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 25

0

Corey Dawkins

Matt Capps makes his return from the disabled list.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 24, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, September 24

0

Corey Dawkins

Giancarlo Stanton is having difficulty hitting, but he could still return this season.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Chris Carpenter, Jorge De La Rosa, and Huston street are activated from the DL.

Read the full article...

<< Previous Column Entries Next Column Entries >>