CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Vote in the Internet Baseball Awards for a chance at a free copy of Dollar Sign on the Muscle
Voting ends in 17 days and 9 hours

Collateral Damage Daily 

Daily Collateral Damage Reports - Injuries and what effect they will have.

Collateral Damage Daily

Daily Collateral Damage Reports - Injuries and what effect they will have.

Search Collateral Damage Daily

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

10-26

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 26
by
Corey Dawkins

10-24

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 24
by
Corey Dawkins

10-23

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 23
by
Corey Dawkins

10-22

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 22
by
Corey Dawkins

10-19

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 19
by
Corey Dawkins

10-18

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 19
by
Corey Dawkins

10-17

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 17
by
Corey Dawkins

10-15

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 15
by
Corey Dawkins

10-12

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 12
by
Corey Dawkins

10-11

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 11
by
Corey Dawkins

10-10

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 10
by
Corey Dawkins

10-09

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 9
by
Corey Dawkins

10-08

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 8
by
Corey Dawkins

10-05

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 5
by
Corey Dawkins

10-04

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 4
by
Corey Dawkins

10-03

comment icon

1

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 3
by
Corey Dawkins

10-02

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 2
by
Corey Dawkins

10-01

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 1
by
Corey Dawkins

09-28

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 28
by
Corey Dawkins

09-27

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 27
by
Corey Dawkins

09-26

comment icon

1

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 26
by
Corey Dawkins

09-25

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 25
by
Corey Dawkins

09-24

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, September 24
by
Corey Dawkins

09-21

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 21
by
Corey Dawkins

09-20

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 20
by
Corey Dawkins

09-19

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 19
by
Corey Dawkins

09-18

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 18
by
Corey Dawkins

09-17

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, September 17
by
Corey Dawkins

09-14

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 14
by
Corey Dawkins

09-13

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 13
by
Corey Dawkins

09-12

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 12
by
Corey Dawkins

09-11

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 11
by
Corey Dawkins

09-10

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, September 10
by
Corey Dawkins

09-07

comment icon

4

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, September 7
by
Corey Dawkins

09-06

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, September 6
by
Corey Dawkins

09-05

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, September 5
by
Corey Dawkins

09-04

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, September 4
by
Corey Dawkins

08-31

comment icon

7

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, August 31
by
Corey Dawkins

08-30

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, August 30
by
Corey Dawkins

08-29

comment icon

12

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, August 29
by
Corey Dawkins

08-28

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, August 28
by
Corey Dawkins

08-27

comment icon

4

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, August 27
by
Corey Dawkins

08-24

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, August 24
by
Corey Dawkins

08-23

comment icon

2

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, August 23
by
Corey Dawkins

08-22

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, August 22
by
Corey Dawkins

08-21

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, August 21
by
Corey Dawkins

08-20

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, August 20
by
Corey Dawkins

08-17

comment icon

4

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, August 17
by
Corey Dawkins

08-16

comment icon

0

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, August 16
by
Corey Dawkins

08-15

comment icon

3

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, August 15
by
Corey Dawkins

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 26, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 26

0

Corey Dawkins

Doug Fister takes a liner off the head but stays in the game.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 24, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 24

0

Corey Dawkins

Randy Wolf will miss the 2013 season after undergoing Tommy John surgery.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 23, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 23

0

Corey Dawkins

Michael Pineda will likely miss the beginning of the 2013 campaign.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 22, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 22

0

Corey Dawkins

Matt Holliday misses Game Six with a barking back.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 19, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 19

0

Corey Dawkins

Dr. James Andrews calls off surgery for Jaime Garcia.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 18, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 19

0

Corey Dawkins

Derek Jeter and R.A. Dickey are set to go under the knife.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 17, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 17

0

Corey Dawkins

Brian McCann might miss the beginning of the 2013 season following shoulder surgery.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 15, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Monday, October 15

0

Corey Dawkins

Derek Jeter will miss the rest of the playoffs with a broken ankle.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 12, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Friday, October 12

0

Corey Dawkins

Joba Chamberlain can't avoid freak injuries.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 11, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Thursday, October 11

0

Corey Dawkins

Derek Jeter re-injures his ankle, and Johnny Cueto is removed from the Reds' NLDS roster.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 10, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Wednesday, October 10

0

Corey Dawkins

Jaime Garcia and Johnny Cueto's injuries could keep them out of the NLCS, should their teams make it that far.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

October 9, 2012 5:00 am

Collateral Damage Daily: Tuesday, October 9

0

Corey Dawkins

Jaime Garcia will probably be removed from the Cards' NLDS roster.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries