CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

09-19

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 19
by
Matthew Kory

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 17
by
Matt Sussman

09-15

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 15
by
Matt Sussman

09-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 10
by
Matthew Kory

09-08

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 8
by
Matt Sussman

09-05

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 5
by
Matt Sussman

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 29
by
Matthew Kory

08-27

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 27
by
Matt Sussman

08-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 25
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20
by
Matthew Kory

08-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 18
by
Matt Sussman

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-13

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 6
by
Matthew Kory

08-04

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 4th
by
Matt Sussman

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 30
by
Matt Sussman

07-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 19, 2014 9:48 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 19

0

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, gotta Scott Downs on Friday.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 17, 2014 9:56 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 17

0

Matt Sussman

Don't sleep on this Hit List!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 15, 2014 10:04 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 15

2

Matt Sussman

The penultimate penultimate Hit List of the season.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 12, 2014 11:00 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 12

0

Matthew Kory

It's Feiday, Freiday, only jokes about Nate Freiman day

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 10, 2014 9:54 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 10

3

Matthew Kory

We ought to have called it the Mitt List. Just as many mitts in baseball as there are hits. Missed opportunity.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 8, 2014 12:22 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 8

0

Matt Sussman

An entire Hit List almost entirely free of Derek Jeter, dedicated to Derek Jeter.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Tomorrow is Saturday And Sunday comes after ... wards I don't want this Hit List to end

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 3, 2014 12:18 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 3

3

Matthew Kory

Featuring no terribly offensive Rockies comments that might have been submitted but edited out.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 29, 2014 11:30 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 29

3

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, gotta chuckle on Friday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 27, 2014 11:28 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 27

0

Matt Sussman

It's the remix to Hit Listin', none of 30 teams missin', there's a joke about Aybar, and about surname fixin'.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 25, 2014 10:42 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 25

0

Matthew Kory

One of these jokes is not like the others. Another of these jokes is not like the others. A third one, too, is not like the others. None of these jokes are like any of the others, actually.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 22, 2014 11:31 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 22

1

Matt Sussman

Tomorrow is Saturday, and Sunday comes after ... wards. I don't want this Hit List to end.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries