CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

The Prospectus Hit List 

Search The Prospectus Hit List

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

04-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: April 27, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-24

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 24, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: April 20, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-17

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: April 17, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-13

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 13, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

04-03

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 3, 2017
by
Ben Carsley

10-03

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: October 3, 2016
by
Matt Sussman

09-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: September 30, 2016
by
Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: September 26, 2016
by
Matt Sussman

09-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-19

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 19
by
Matt Sussman

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 12
by
Matt Sussman

09-09

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: September 9, 2016
by
Matthew Kory

09-06

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 6
by
Matt Sussman

09-02

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 2
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 29
by
Matt Sussman

08-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 26
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-19

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 19
by
Matthew Kory

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 15
by
Matt Sussman

08-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 12
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 5
by
Matthew Kory

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, Aug. 1
by
Matt Sussman

07-29

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 29
by
Matthew Kory

07-25

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-22

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 22
by
Matthew Kory

07-18

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 18
by
Matt Sussman

07-15

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 15
by
Matthew Kory

07-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-08

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 8
by
Matthew Kory

07-05

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 5
by
Matt Sussman

07-01

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 1
by
Matthew Kory

06-27

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-24

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 24
by
Matthew Kory

06-20

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-17

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 17
by
Matthew Kory

06-13

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 13
by
Matt Sussman

06-10

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 10
by
Matthew Kory

06-06

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 3
by
Matthew Kory

05-31

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, May 31
by
Matt Sussman

05-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 27
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 23
by
Matt Sussman

05-20

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 20
by
Matthew Kory

05-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-13

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 13
by
Matthew Kory

05-09

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 9
by
Matt Sussman

05-06

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 6
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 27, 2017 9:39 am

The Prospectus Hit List: April 27, 2017

2

Ben Carsley

Lots of changes at the top and the free-falling Royals sink all the way to the bottom.

Paste post text here

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 24, 2017 11:00 am

The Prospectus Hit List: April 24, 2017

0

Ben Carsley

It took a while, but the Padres are at the bottom.

Paste post text here

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 20, 2017 11:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: April 20, 2017

2

Ben Carsley

It's early, but injuries are already testing the Dodgers' depth and a few expected contenders are already sinking fast.

Paste post text here

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 17, 2017 9:21 am

The Prospectus Hit List: April 17, 2017

3

Ben Carsley

David Ross is the new Kardashian and Eric Thames is the new Barry Bonds.

Paste post text here

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 13, 2017 9:26 am

The Prospectus Hit List: April 13, 2017

0

Ben Carsley

Come see if your favorite team is already out of the playoff race!

Paste post text here

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 3, 2017 6:00 am

The Prospectus Hit List: April 3, 2017

0

Ben Carsley

It's the new Hit List. Just like the old one but with 200 percent more Game of Thrones references!

Paste post text here

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

It's the final countdown. Dun dun.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

It's Hit List time! Yes, it's Hit. List. Tiiiiiiime.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

With one week left, the Hit List marches on.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

I must, I must, I must increase my Suss.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

It's so hard to say 'Hit List' to yesterday.

Paste post text here

Read the full article...

<< Previous Column Entries No More Column Entries