CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Premium and Super Premium Subscribers Get a 20% Discount at MLB.tv!

Matthew Kory 

Search Articles by Matthew Kory

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

07-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-09

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 9
by
Matthew Kory

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-30

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 30
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-30

comment icon

8

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 30
by
Matthew Kory

04-25

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 25
by
Matthew Kory

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

04-02

comment icon

0

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 2
by
Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-24

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24
by
Matthew Kory

09-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20
by
Matthew Kory

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17
by
Matthew Kory

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 7
by
Matthew Kory

09-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 5
by
Matthew Kory

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 30
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 29
by
Matthew Kory

08-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 23
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 22
by
Matthew Kory

08-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 16
by
Matthew Kory

08-15

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 9
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 8
by
Matthew Kory

08-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 2
by
Matthew Kory

08-01

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-24

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 24
by
Matthew Kory

07-23

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-10

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 10
by
Matthew Kory

07-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-03

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 3
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 9, 2013 9:43 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 9

3

Matthew Kory

Let 'er rip, fellas.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 3, 2013 9:21 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 3

0

Matthew Kory

Happy Hitdependence Day!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 2, 2013 11:55 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 2

0

Matthew Kory

Hit List Hit List Hit List Hit List Hit LIst Hit List Hit List Hit List Hit LIst

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 28, 2013 9:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 28

4

Matthew Kory

Hot List. #oneletteroffcolumntitles

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 27, 2013 10:44 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, June 27

2

Matthew Kory

This Hit List is *literally* what it sounds like when doves cry.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 18, 2013 10:20 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, June 18

4

Matthew Kory

Will you gladly pay us Tuesday for a Hit List today?

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 17, 2013 9:56 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 17

1

Matthew Kory

Yasiel Puig loses again.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 13, 2013 9:37 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, June 13

0

Matthew Kory

All your favorite baseball stars in just one place!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 12, 2013 10:31 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 12

5

Matthew Kory

Too many Pedros

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 7, 2013 10:15 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 7

4

Matthew Kory

It's Hit List, Hit List, Gotta Get Down On Hit List, Everybody's Looking Forward To The Hit List

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 28, 2013 9:11 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, May 28

4

Matthew Kory

The Daily Hit List: Not a bucketful of moose droppings.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 23, 2013 10:03 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, May 23

8

Matthew Kory

In which the Angels are ahead of all three teams tied for first place in the NL West.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>