CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Happy Holidays! Regularly Scheduled Articles Will Resume Monday, December 29

Matthew Kory 

Search Articles by Matthew Kory

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

09-29

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: The Greatest Hits List
by
Matt Sussman and Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-22

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 22
by
Matthew Kory

09-19

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 19
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 10
by
Matthew Kory

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 29
by
Matthew Kory

08-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 25
by
Matthew Kory

08-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20
by
Matthew Kory

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th
by
Matthew Kory

08-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 6
by
Matthew Kory

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-09

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 9
by
Matthew Kory

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-30

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 30
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-30

comment icon

8

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 30
by
Matthew Kory

04-25

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 25
by
Matthew Kory

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

04-02

comment icon

0

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 2
by
Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-24

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24
by
Matthew Kory

09-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20
by
Matthew Kory

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17
by
Matthew Kory

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 7
by
Matthew Kory

09-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 5
by
Matthew Kory

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 30
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 11, 2014 12:19 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11

8

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, gotta make puns on Friday.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

April 7, 2014 10:46 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7

0

Matthew Kory

This Hit List leads the league, but is it the wrong kind of league-leading!?

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

It's been a lonnng time, a long time coming, but I knowohwhoaaoh, a Hit List gonna come.

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 26, 2013 9:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26

2

Matthew Kory

The very last Thursday Hit List of the season :(

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 24, 2013 9:28 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24

6

Matthew Kory

The last Tuesday Hit List of the year.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

Hitlisting Bad: The Final Season

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 20, 2013 10:08 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20

2

Matthew Kory

Seven a.m., waking up to the Hit List, Gotta be fresh, gotta go downstairs

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 17, 2013 1:03 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17

0

Matthew Kory

Don't. Stop. Thinking about the Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 16, 2013 10:07 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16

3

Matthew Kory

Absolutely loaded with Fun Facts. Or, if you print it out and send it to your doctor's office, Fun Fax!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 12, 2013 9:06 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 12

7

Matthew Kory

In which we twice use the word ************ but disguise it with only one *

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 10, 2013 10:11 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 7

4

Matthew Kory

I am a Hit List, and you're gonna hear me roooooar.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 5, 2013 9:17 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 5

2

Matthew Kory

Look, if you had one shot, one opportunity, To read every joke you ever wanted, one Hit List, would you capture it or just let it slip?

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>