CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Matthew Kory 

Search Articles by Matthew Kory

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

09-29

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: The Greatest Hits List
by
Matt Sussman and Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-22

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 22
by
Matthew Kory

09-19

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 19
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 10
by
Matthew Kory

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 29
by
Matthew Kory

08-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 25
by
Matthew Kory

08-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20
by
Matthew Kory

08-15

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-11

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th
by
Matthew Kory

08-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 6
by
Matthew Kory

08-01

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 28
by
Matthew Kory

07-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-09

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 9
by
Matthew Kory

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-30

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 30
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-30

comment icon

8

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 30
by
Matthew Kory

04-25

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 25
by
Matthew Kory

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

04-02

comment icon

0

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 2
by
Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-24

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24
by
Matthew Kory

09-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20
by
Matthew Kory

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17
by
Matthew Kory

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 7
by
Matthew Kory

09-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 5
by
Matthew Kory

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 30
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Author Entries No More Author Entries

It's a clips show! Relive our favorite jokes from the season, many of which involve boating.

Read the full article...

Today, we honor the final appearance of a legend, a leader, an amazing ambassador to the game. Stand and cheer for the last Hit List of the year.

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 22, 2014 11:13 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 22

6

Matthew Kory

Don't worry, Braves Fans. Don't worry. That's it. There no pain, it's over, it's over.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 19, 2014 9:48 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 19

2

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, gotta Scott Downs on Friday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 12, 2014 11:00 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 12

0

Matthew Kory

It's Feiday, Freiday, only jokes about Nate Freiman day

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 10, 2014 9:54 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 10

3

Matthew Kory

We ought to have called it the Mitt List. Just as many mitts in baseball as there are hits. Missed opportunity.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

September 3, 2014 12:18 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 3

3

Matthew Kory

Featuring no terribly offensive Rockies comments that might have been submitted but edited out.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 29, 2014 11:30 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 29

3

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, gotta chuckle on Friday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 25, 2014 10:42 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 25

0

Matthew Kory

One of these jokes is not like the others. Another of these jokes is not like the others. A third one, too, is not like the others. None of these jokes are like any of the others, actually.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 20, 2014 12:02 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 20

2

Matthew Kory

My anaconda don't want none unless you got puns hun.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

It's Friday, Friday, got a late List on Friday.

Read the full article...

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 11, 2014 11:59 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 11th

0

Matthew Kory

Some sites only include 28 or 29 teams in their Hit Lists. We include all 30!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Author Entries No More Author Entries