CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Futures Guide 2014 is Now Available in Paperback and Three E-book Formats.

Premium and Super Premium Subscribers Get a 20% Discount at MLB.tv!

Matthew Kory 

Search Articles by Matthew Kory

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

07-14

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14
by
Matthew Kory

07-09

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-25

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25
by
Matthew Kory

06-23

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23
by
Matthew Kory

06-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18
by
Matthew Kory

06-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13
by
Matthew Kory

06-09

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 9
by
Matthew Kory

06-04

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4
by
Matthew Kory

05-30

comment icon

1

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 30
by
Matthew Kory

05-28

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28
by
Matthew Kory

05-23

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23
by
Matthew Kory

05-19

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 19
by
Matthew Kory

05-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 14
by
Matthew Kory

05-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 9
by
Matthew Kory

05-05

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 5
by
Matthew Kory

04-30

comment icon

8

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 30
by
Matthew Kory

04-25

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 25
by
Matthew Kory

04-21

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 21
by
Matthew Kory

04-18

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 18
by
Matthew Kory

04-11

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, April 11
by
Matthew Kory

04-07

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 7
by
Matthew Kory

04-02

comment icon

0

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 2
by
Matthew Kory

09-26

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 26
by
Matthew Kory

09-24

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 24
by
Matthew Kory

09-23

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 23
by
Matthew Kory

09-20

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 20
by
Matthew Kory

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 17
by
Matthew Kory

09-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 16
by
Matthew Kory

09-12

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 12
by
Matthew Kory

09-10

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 7
by
Matthew Kory

09-05

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, September 5
by
Matthew Kory

09-03

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, September 3
by
Matthew Kory

08-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 30
by
Matthew Kory

08-29

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 29
by
Matthew Kory

08-23

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 23
by
Matthew Kory

08-22

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 22
by
Matthew Kory

08-16

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 16
by
Matthew Kory

08-15

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 15
by
Matthew Kory

08-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 9
by
Matthew Kory

08-08

comment icon

7

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 8
by
Matthew Kory

08-02

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Aug. 2
by
Matthew Kory

08-01

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Thursday, August 1
by
Matthew Kory

07-24

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 24
by
Matthew Kory

07-23

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 23
by
Matthew Kory

07-10

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 10
by
Matthew Kory

07-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 9
by
Matthew Kory

07-03

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 3
by
Matthew Kory

07-02

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 2
by
Matthew Kory

06-28

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 28
by
Matthew Kory

<< Previous Author Entries No More Author Entries

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 14, 2014 11:27 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 14

6

Matthew Kory

Read slowly; it's a long four days until the next Hit List.

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 9, 2014 9:49 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 9

0

Matthew Kory

The Hit List is in midseason form! Took friggin' long enough, guys.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 2, 2014 10:06 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 2

1

Matthew Kory

If this Hit List were a bumper sticker, it would be too long.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 25, 2014 10:55 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 25

2

Matthew Kory

Jeter's farewell tour continues, with an appearance in today's Hit List!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 23, 2014 9:42 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 23

1

Matthew Kory

Jokes + Sports = Jorts. Come get in our jorts!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 18, 2014 1:13 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 18

1

Matthew Kory

You've been waiting for a Hit List like this to come into your life. You've been waiting for a Hit List like this, a List that will survive.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 13, 2014 10:42 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 13

4

Matthew Kory

It's Friday, Friday, got a Rockies-logo joke on Friday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 9, 2014 10:20 am

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 9

1

Matthew Kory

I'm no joker! Play me as a joke, I be on you like a house on fire! Smoke ya!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 4, 2014 10:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 4

3

Matthew Kory

Hey now, you're a Hit List, get your joke on.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 30, 2014 9:51 am

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 30

1

Matthew Kory

Hittin' in the front seat, Listin' in the back seat.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 28, 2014 11:57 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 28

0

Matthew Kory

We've got one last punnin' without Yu :(

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 23, 2014 11:50 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 23

2

Matthew Kory

It's Fry Day, Fry Day, get a hit list with fries day.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Author Entries No More Author Entries