CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Premium and Super Premium Subscribers Get a 20% Discount at MLB.tv!

Matt Sussman 

Search Articles by Matt Sussman

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

08-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 18
by
Matt Sussman

08-13

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-08

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-04

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 4th
by
Matt Sussman

07-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 30
by
Matt Sussman

07-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-21

comment icon

5

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 21
by
Matt Sussman

07-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-02

comment icon

4

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 2
by
Matt Sussman

05-21

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 21
by
Matt Sussman

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-02

comment icon

6

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 2
by
Matt Sussman

04-28

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 28
by
Matt Sussman

04-23

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23
by
Matt Sussman

04-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 16
by
Matt Sussman

04-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 14
by
Matt Sussman

04-09

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 9
by
Matt Sussman

04-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 4, 2014
by
Matt Sussman

09-27

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 27
by
Matt Sussman

09-25

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 25
by
Matt Sussman

09-13

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 13
by
Matt Sussman

09-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 11
by
Matt Sussman

09-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 9
by
Matt Sussman

09-06

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 6
by
Matt Sussman

09-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 4
by
Matt Sussman

08-28

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 28
by
Matt Sussman

08-27

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 27
by
Matt Sussman

08-26

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 26
by
Matt Sussman

08-21

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 21
by
Matt Sussman

08-20

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 20
by
Matt Sussman

08-19

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 19
by
Matt Sussman

08-14

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 14
by
Matt Sussman

08-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-12

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 12
by
Matt Sussman

08-07

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 7
by
Matt Sussman

08-06

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 6
by
Matt Sussman

08-05

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 5
by
Matt Sussman

07-31

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 31
by
Matt Sussman

07-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 30
by
Matt Sussman

07-29

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 29
by
Matt Sussman

07-26

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 26
by
Matt Sussman

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 26, 2013 8:58 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 26

1

Matt Sussman

"You'll love this Hit List!" -- Adam Rosales' fortune teller

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 21, 2013 10:42 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 21

5

Matt Sussman

I'm gonna say.... the Mariners

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 20, 2013 10:28 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 20

0

Matt Sussman

Samardzija? What's Samardzija?

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 19, 2013 8:58 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 19

2

Matt Sussman

The Dodgers comment, for real.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 14, 2013 10:11 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 14

0

Matt Sussman

It's the Hit List to ignition, hot and fresh out the kitchen

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 13, 2013 10:25 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 13

4

Matt Sussman

Featuring the best DIamondbacks comment of the year, or at least one of the top 15

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 12, 2013 9:22 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 12

1

Matt Sussman

Welcome to the Hit List week. You gotta do it 'til you're through it so you better get to it.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 7, 2013 11:21 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 7

3

Matt Sussman

It's the Hit List to ignition, hot and fresh out the kitchen

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 6, 2013 9:43 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 6

3

Matt Sussman

Because laughter is the best performance enhancer

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

August 5, 2013 9:09 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 5

1

Matt Sussman

It's Monday, Monday gotta Hit List on Monday

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 31, 2013 11:17 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 31

3

Matt Sussman

Something to read, 75 or 80 times in a row, until the trade deadline

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 30, 2013 10:10 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, July 30

1

Matt Sussman

What do you get if you mix some Hits and a List? It's pretty simple actually.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>