CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com

Baseball Prospectus home
  
  
Click here to log in Click here for forgotten password Click here to subscribe

Matt Sussman 

Search Articles by Matt Sussman

All Blogs (including podcasts)

Active Columns

Authors

Article Types

Archives

09-17

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 17
by
Matt Sussman

09-15

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 15
by
Matt Sussman

09-08

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 8
by
Matt Sussman

09-05

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 5
by
Matt Sussman

08-27

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 27
by
Matt Sussman

08-22

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 22
by
Matt Sussman

08-18

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 18
by
Matt Sussman

08-13

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-08

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, August 8
by
Matt Sussman

08-04

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 4th
by
Matt Sussman

07-30

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, July 30
by
Matt Sussman

07-25

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 25
by
Matt Sussman

07-21

comment icon

5

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 21
by
Matt Sussman

07-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11
by
Matt Sussman

07-07

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7
by
Matt Sussman

06-30

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30
by
Matt Sussman

06-27

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27
by
Matt Sussman

06-20

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20
by
Matt Sussman

06-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16
by
Matt Sussman

06-11

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11
by
Matt Sussman

06-06

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6
by
Matt Sussman

06-02

comment icon

4

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 2
by
Matt Sussman

05-21

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 21
by
Matt Sussman

05-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16
by
Matt Sussman

05-12

comment icon

8

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, May 12
by
Matt Sussman

05-07

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 7
by
Matt Sussman

05-02

comment icon

6

Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 2
by
Matt Sussman

04-28

comment icon

3

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 28
by
Matt Sussman

04-23

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 23
by
Matt Sussman

04-16

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 16
by
Matt Sussman

04-14

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, April 14
by
Matt Sussman

04-09

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, April 9
by
Matt Sussman

04-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: April 4, 2014
by
Matt Sussman

09-27

comment icon

6

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 27
by
Matt Sussman

09-25

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 25
by
Matt Sussman

09-13

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 13
by
Matt Sussman

09-11

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 11
by
Matt Sussman

09-09

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, September 9
by
Matt Sussman

09-06

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, September 6
by
Matt Sussman

09-04

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, September 4
by
Matt Sussman

08-28

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 28
by
Matt Sussman

08-27

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 27
by
Matt Sussman

08-26

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 26
by
Matt Sussman

08-21

comment icon

5

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 21
by
Matt Sussman

08-20

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 20
by
Matt Sussman

08-19

comment icon

2

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 19
by
Matt Sussman

08-14

comment icon

0

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 14
by
Matt Sussman

08-13

comment icon

4

The Prospectus Hit List: Tuesday, August 13
by
Matt Sussman

08-12

comment icon

1

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, August 12
by
Matt Sussman

08-07

comment icon

3

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, August 7
by
Matt Sussman

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 21, 2014 10:14 am

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 21

5

Matt Sussman

After the long All-Star break, Sussman's got a full bladder of jokes he's been holding!

The rest of this article is restricted to Baseball Prospectus Subscribers.

Not a subscriber?

Click here for more information on Baseball Prospectus subscriptions or use the buttons to the right to subscribe and get access to the best baseball content on the web.


Cancel anytime.


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!


That's a 33% savings over the monthly price!

Already a subscriber? Click here and use the blue login bar to log in.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 11, 2014 12:20 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, July 11

1

Matt Sussman

It's Friday, Friday, Garza get down on Friday.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

July 7, 2014 9:37 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, July 7

1

Matt Sussman

Hey now, you're an all-star, get your game on, go play! (Sung to the tune of Barenaked Ladies' One Week.)

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 30, 2014 2:16 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 30

1

Matt Sussman

New week, new Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 27, 2014 10:43 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, Jue 27

2

Matt Sussman

Partyin', partyin' (Yeah) Partyin', partyin' (Yeah) Fun, fun, fun, fun

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 20, 2014 12:46 pm

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 20

1

Matt Sussman

It's Friday, Friday, gotta Bedrosian Friday

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 16, 2014 10:06 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 16

2

Matt Sussman

Meditations on throwing errors, winning streaks, home run leaders, LeBron James, and Ender Inciarte.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 11, 2014 10:18 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, June 11

5

Matt Sussman

The Astros one, especially.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 6, 2014 9:56 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, June 6

2

Matt Sussman

Pickin' in the first round, drafting in the second round, gotta make my mind up, with kid can I take? It's Friday Frid...

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

June 2, 2014 10:48 am

Prospectus Hit List: Monday, June 2

4

Matt Sussman

It's going down. I'm yelling Hit List!

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 21, 2014 9:14 am

Prospectus Hit List: Wednesday, May 21

3

Matt Sussman

We woke up in the kitchen saying, "How the hell did this Hit List happen?" Oh baby.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

This is a BP Premium article. To read it, sign up for Premium today!

May 16, 2014 10:12 am

The Prospectus Hit List: Friday, May 16

2

Matt Sussman

Seven a.m., waking up in the morning. Gotta be fresh, gotta go Hit List.

The remainder of this post cannot be viewed at this subscription level. Please click here to subscribe.

<< Previous Author Entries Next Author Entries >>